Passion

close up of paper over white background
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

When you are passionate about something, it really means that you are automatically driven to it and by the success of something. For example, I am a licensed cosmetologist and I have been licensed since 2005. Prior to obtaining a license, I worked numerous days and hours during middle school and high school styling different client’s hair. Prior to this, I loved to cut and shampoo my doll’s hair as a young child. As you can see, your passion for something is instilled in you and it has been there the entire time. I use to hear people say that there is nothing that they are passionate about. I found that to be very interested because I do believe that we all have that one passion that is instilled within us. Sometimes we have to take a moment and sit in peace and quiet to tap into our passion. So today ask yourself what are you passionate about? What drives you? What excites and enthuses you? Once you identify your passion, you can begin walking in your destiny.  #love #blog-fun#encourage#beabeliever#loveself#marvelous

Leave a comment