God is so good!

0D63CBEB-89EF-4FA5-9B16-DB1C66C05B1AWhen I think of the goodness of the Lord and all he has done for me, my soul rejoices. I can truly say that God has blessed me beyond measure. As I reflect more, I now understand and see the person that God has been developing all this time. His grace and mercy has truly carried me through. A couple of Sunday’s ago, the message at church was right on time. It was about who you become in the process of your trials. Some people let degrees and accolades represent who they are. However, its really about who you become during the process. What type of person have you transformed into during any process?  For example, when we experience situations that cause us to focus and be devoted for a period of time, a level of patience is being developed. Therefore when you have to tackle other projects or life experiences, patience won’t be a major issue. I often hear people say that certain situations made them stronger and a better person. That is so true. Trouble does not last always. On this journey we will have to make a variation of pit stops, but keep in mind the end, which is your destiny and purpose. Continue to focus on how God has blessed you along this journey and this will make your perspective change tremendously. :Ask yourself- Who have I become during this process called life?   #itsallaboutperspective#howdoyouseethesituation#encouragement#wisdomforthewise#Blogsisterblog#freeyourmind#blessings

Leave a comment