The Dusty Road

asphalt road near savanna with bushes Photo by Dziana Hasanbekava on Pexels.com

The road is a little dusty, but I’m going to keep driving. I’ve had to pump my brakes from time to time. The road is a little curvy now, but I’m going to keep on driving. I’ve got my destination in mind. I may have to decrease speed just a little, but I am going to keep on driving. The road seems to have so many bumpy spots, but I’m going to keep on driving. I may have to use more precaution, but I am still driving. The road less traveled is the dusty, curvy and bumpy one. Most people would rather take the main road, but this road is the road that God has destined for you. You are not the typical person and you surely don’t have a typical purpose or destination. Keep traveling the road less traveled and you will see why God had this road designed specifically for you. You will be thankful that you kept driving. Keep Going. #keepgoing

Leave a comment